Conveyancers and Solicitor Reviews

Before deciding on a product or service online, one of the easiest ways to find out who to choose is by way of customer feedback and reviews.

Conveyancing Services

 

There are thousands of reviews on our conveyancing comparison. Simply click next to the conveyancer to read the latest reviews.

 

We have listed a selection of recent reviews below from a variety of conveyancers and solicitors.

 

 

Provider Firm Reviews?

'Itís been a pleasure dealing with Kulzinder at Edward Hands & Lewis for my clients transactions and I will certainly look for your company and name again when sourcing and instructing on behalf of my clients.'
Michael, Hemel Hempstead (23/01/2014 13:24:14)

Edward Hands & Lewis (Loughborough)

'Absolutely First Class service from Ms Lisa Royle (and assistant Jessica Gallery). 10/10 to both of them. Very professional, efficient and courteous and it was a pleasure having them act for me. Definitely would recommend them.'
Adrian, St. Ives (21/01/2014 12:47:33)

Birchall Blackburn (Leyland)

'A good job well done to a very tight time frame.'
Chris, Hemel Hempstead (01/02/2013 15:01:37)

Linklaw Solicitors Limited - London

'Kruti Pandya handled my case and at all times I found Linklaw to be -informative, clear and punctual. I have used a few solicitors over the years and will be letting my broker know about the satisfying service I received. I will be highly recommending Linklaw'
DAVID, London (21/11/2012 21:33:47)

Linklaw Solicitors Limited - London

''excellent service and communication.'
Lewis, Ramsgate (01/07/2013 08:33:18)

Residential Lawyers Limited - Cirencester

'Samantha Williams ( on behalf of Tom Paterson ) handled our remortgage from HSBC to CBS. Sam has been very personable, efficient and available whenever we have needed her. She is a true asset to Residential Lawyers. Thank you so much Sam for all of your help, advice and assistance in dealing with our legal matter. Kind regards and best wishes'
Daniel Edward, (06/06/2013 08:56:23)

Residential Lawyers Limited - Cirencester

'Keely Thomas was outstanding dealing with my case and the other side's obtusive solicitor'
Paul, Harrow (09/05/2012 09:47:11)

Bromets Jackson Heath LLP - Tadcaster

'Simply the best. Why look elsewhere for a Conveyancer when you have Gemma Boulton and Grindeys available? Many thanks.'
Nigel, King's Lynn (20/05/2013 10:15:50)

Grindleys LLP - Stoke on Trent

'I can't praise them enough for how they have handled this case, especially when put under pressure to exchange. Went over and above the call of duty. At last I have found solicitors who actually provide a brilliant service and don't hide behind piles of paper'
Peter Robert John, Whitstable (20/05/2013 14:37:35)

The Law Partnership Solicitors LLP - Birmingham

'Having used Dave Rawcliffe now on a couple of cases we would highly recommend his services and would certainly use him in future conveyancing matters'
Clive, Little Hoole (18/06/2013 14:04:20)

Birchall Blackburn - Leyland

'Bill Grebenar has kept us updated all the way through what has been a difficult transaction - many thanks'
Marion, Saffron Walden (24/05/2013 11:09:54)

Horwich Cohen Coghlan - Manchester